Conference Reviewers 2019

Prof Khaled Aboalez (Review Co-ordinator)Cape Peninsula University Of Technology
Dr Marco AdonisCape Peninsula University Of Technology
Dr JanvierKamanziCape Peninsula University Of Technology
Dr Ali-Mustafa-Ali AlmaktoofCape Peninsula University Of Technology
Dr Ayokunle AyelesoCape Peninsula University Of Technology
Dr Atanda RajiCape Peninsula University Of Technology
Dr Ouassini NemraouiCape Peninsula University Of Technology
Ilyas OmarCape Peninsula University Of Technology
Dr Bothwel BatidziraUniversity of Cape Town
Prof Sunetra ChowdhuryUniversity of Cape Town
Prof Jasson  GryzagoridisUniversity of Cape Town
Ben GroenewaldCape Peninsula University of Technology
Dr Germaine Kamleu University of The Western Cape
Dr Samuel OlutuaseUniversity of The Western Cape
Sula B.K. Ntsaluba University of Johannesburg
Dr Tafadzwa MakoneseUniversity of Johannesburg
Prof Mbohwa CharlesUniversity of Johannesburg
Johan de KokerUniversity of Johannesburg
Dr Nathie GuleUniversity of Stellenbosch
Dr Johannes Cornelius BekkerUniversity of Stellenbosch
Dr Pius ObaUniversity of Witwatersrand
Prof Josiah MundaTshwane University of Technology
Dr Raj NaidooUniversity of Pretoria
Dr Braam DalgleishNorth West University
Colin  OpenshawEskom
Dr Michael  NdlovuEskom
Morne BegemannEskom
Ayanda DyantyiEskom
Dr Henerica Tazvinga CSIR
Prof David Chien-Liang KuoChinese Culture University, Taiwan
Prof Yongrae ChoBaylor University, USA
Dr Stephen TangweUniversity of Sunderland, UK
Dr Farhad  ShahniaCurtain University, Australia
Crispin  Pemberton-PigottNew Dawn Engineering
Prof Roger MorganLiverpool John Moores University, UK
Prof Kanzumba KusakanaCentral University of Technology
Prof. Ahmed Hamza H  AliAssiut University, Egypt
Prof Sayed AbulanwarMansoura University, Egypt
Prof Mohamed HassanKing Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia
Prof Ahmed MokhtarAmerican University of Sharjah, UAE
Prof Mohammad Elsaeed RizkMansoura University; Egypt
Dr Md Hossam HaiderMilitary Institute of Science and Technology Bangladesh
Dr Michael MutingiNamibia University of Science & Technology
Prof Jiangfeng  ZhangSydney University of Technology, Australia
Dr Abrie SchutteNWU  CRCED Co-ordinator
Dr. Md. Apel MahmudSwinburne University of Technology,Australia
Dr. I.D.MargarisNational Technical University of Athens, Greece
Prof Francois BrunoEcole Centrale de Lille, University of Lille (France)
Prof. Yen-Shin LaiNational Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
Prof Jin JiangUniversity of Western Ontario, Canada
Prof  Rajesh GuptaMotilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, India
Professor Wojciech PaszkeUniversityof Zeilona, Poland
Prof  Yimin Zhou  Chinese Academy of Science, Shenzhen, P.R.China
Prof Otto KroesenTechnical University of Delft, Netherlands

Current Conference Overview:

EHH (Energy and Human Habitat) 2021

Two days of world-class content, delivered by some of the top Energy Researchers, Academia and Industry Innovators.

Read More